Abigail Merano, tutor in Sai Ying Pun
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?

I enjoy getting to help other people and sharing my knowledge with them, I also feel happy when they come to me for help knowing that they trust me with the work.

My Strengths as Tutor

Fun, Patient, Understanding, Quite Good at explaining stuffs.

Most important things I can do for a student

Find ways to answer the students' questions, find ways for the student to understand things easily, always being patient with the student, and always having the time and effort to make the lessons with the student more fun and enjoyable. Help them with everything they need!

Subjects Tutored

  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Science tutoring
  • Music tutoring

Tutoring students in

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4

High School Attended

California School And Confucius Hall Secondary School

University Attended

None. Still studying Secondary 5.

Academic Achievements

Secondary 5 at the moment.

About Me

I am a Secondary 5 student. I am 16 years old. I love getting to teach other people and share my knowledge with them, I take Visual Arts and Biology as my electives at school. I love music, i play the guitar well.

Experience

0.5
I tutor two of my younger cousins, since they are around 8 and 10 years old i help them with their homework like maths, english, general studies, science. I also help some of my schoomates like Secondary, with their maths since im pretty good at it.

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons

English

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue