Adil, tutor in Tung Chung
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?

Building a bond with the student Keeping myself updated with new knowledge

My Strengths as Tutor

Trying multiple methods of teaching to find a suitable one Easy-going Adaptive

Most important things I can do for a student

Believe in the student Teach in a unique and enjoyable manner Be communicative and easy-going

Subjects Tutored

  • English Language tutoring

Tutoring students in

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4

High School Attended

King’s College

University Attended

HKUSPACE PLK

Academic Achievements

Matriculated

About Me

I am in year 1 of a higher diploma programme, majoring in e-commerce and management.

Experience

0.5
My first tutoring “job” came at an early age, when I was about 10-11 years old. I was tutoring a junior primary school student, while I myself was in my final years of primary education. Whilst I do not recall much about the experience, I do remember being immensely excited for the opportunity. My most recent tutoring experience was in 2020, when I tutored a primary 4 student and prepared him for his final examinations in all subjects. This experience was more telling as the students’ performance in the exams acted as a judge for my teaching abilities.

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons

English

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue