Lok Hei, Oldfield, tutor in Yuen Long
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?

It is flexible in time and it bring me a stable income. More importantly, I believe a tutorial teacher does change a student learning process a lot. I love to see students improve and that’s really rewarding.

My Strengths as Tutor

As an English tutorial teacher, I was once a student with bad English. However, I have my unique way of studying English and I would like to talk about it with you. As a Science teacher, I am good at breaking down complex concepts into pieces and use down to earth examples to present to students. Hence student would have a good memory of the knowledge while enjoying my class.

Most important things I can do for a student

To be a companion of student academic improvement, provide help whenever necessary. Using self experience to assist student to get their targeted grade of study. More importantly, being a friend of them, I believe this could help student open up and accept learning much more than being just a tutorial teacher.

Subjects Tutored

  • Cantonese tutoring
  • Mandarin tutoring
  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Chemistry tutoring
  • Biology tutoring
  • Science tutoring
  • Integrated Science tutoring
  • Liberal Studies tutoring

Tutoring students in

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5
  • s6

High School Attended

HKFYG Lee Shau Kee College

University Attended

Hong Kong Shue Yan University

Academic Achievements

University student

About Me

I am Oldfield, I graduated from HKFYG Lee Shau Kee college with my DSE result of Chinese:3 English:4 Mathematics:3 Liberal studies:3 Chemistry:4 Biology:4. I am currently a student studying Psychology at the Hong Kong Shue Yan University. I have 2 year of private tutorial experience with primary and secondary students.

Experience

5-10
I have been a private tutorial teacher for almost 3 years after I have graduated from secondary school. It is my biggest pleasure to see my student gaining a better grade from school and rewarding accomplishments.

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary, DSE

Languages in which I can give lessons

English, Cantonese Chinese, Mandarin Chinese

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Local venue