Rajdeep, tutor in Tai Wai
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

I would say the ability to teach and learn at the same time. Being a teacher, tutor, or educator is a beautiful job that allows me to use my creativity and learn new skills every day, whether it's problem-solving, critical thinking, or even teamwork. There is no such thing as having too much knowledge.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

I've been working to strengthen certain skills in order to be an effective and competent tutor over the last few months. I am extremely organized because I always plan ahead and go over the materials I am teaching to ensure a smooth class. I am easily adaptable to various modes of teaching styles in order to meet the needs of students and the school. Most importantly, I am well-versed in my field.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

The most crucial thing for me as a tutor is to be encouraging and patient. A teacher is the significant other in every child's life, which is why their contribution to the lives of students is important. As teachers, we have the ability to either build students up or tear them down. A good teacher should always encourage students to explore and realize their dreams with the proper guidance.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • Liberal Studies tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3

High School Attended

Po Leung Kuk Ngan Pô Ling College

University Attended


Academic Achievements

Associate Degree

About Me

My name is Kaur Rajdeep. Currently, I am a Year 3 Bachelor student in HKBU, studying English. I have always been fond of different languages, especially English. I am a self-motivated, dedicated, and efficient leader. In the past, I have been taking up different roles upon myself to expose myself to different opportunities and gain life skills. I was the vice president of the English Language Committee in my high college. Currently, I am a mentor for Year 1 students, helping them with any difficulties. Last year, I began working as a Math and English tutor with tutorial centers. I always do my best to be of assistance to others. I always enjoy learning English, and I want other people to enjoy it as well.


I've worked with students in kindergarten, primary, and junior secondary schools. Every single one of my students is unique in their own way. Throughout my experience working with students, I've learned to devise various methods and ideas that work best for each student. I have a student who is unable to work on math calculations for an hour at a time. Typically, I would begin the class with math calculations, then move on to problem-solving, which he enjoys, and finally end the class with calculations again, as that is where he needs more practice.

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring