Hamzah, tutor in Siu Sai Wan
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?

I really enjoy sharing my knowledge with others, which can help them.

My Strengths as Tutor

I am patient, hardworking and well managed.

Most important things I can do for a student

Help out with the student's homework. Give the students a clear understanding of what they don't understand. Help students learn new things through different and challenging questions.

Subjects Tutored

  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Science tutoring
  • Economics tutoring
  • BAFS tutoring
  • Liberal Studies tutoring

Tutoring students in

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5
  • s6

High School Attended

HKTA. The Yuen Yuen Institute No.3 Secondary School

University Attended

UOW College ( Still Attending (Year 2) )

Academic Achievements

Hong Kong Diploma of Secondary Education

About Me

I am 19 year old Pakistani. Currently, I am in Year 2 studying Associate of Social Science at UOW College. I am passionate to take up new challenges to achieve new accomplishments and learn more through working experiences. I also work as a part-time cricket coach. I have been doing coaching in different schools and places organized by Hong Kong Cricket Association.

Experience

0.5
I often did tutoring to primary school students when I was working in an NGO as a part-time worker. Even though I do not have a lot of experience in tutoring but I think it is a meaningful full job to do.

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons

English

Services I Offer

Home tutoring, Library, Local venue