Alice, tutor in Tsuen Wan
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?

The moment when I can see my students improvement slowly and the moments when they solve their problems with my help is the greatest moment.

My Strengths as Tutor

My main strengths will be my patience and communication skills. My experience in teaching younger kids have made me become more patience and understanding my students. As for older students, my personal experience and advices is of a lot of help to make them decide their education and future path.

Most important things I can do for a student

It would be creating the correct studying atmosphere as different type of students prefer different type of teaching methods which makes them more keen to their studies.

Subjects Tutored

  • English Language tutoring
  • BAFS tutoring
  • Liberal Studies tutoring

Tutoring students in

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5
  • s6

High School Attended

Delia Memorial School(Broadway)

University Attended

HKUSPACE

Academic Achievements

Secondary

About Me

I personally teach the English subject the most and want my students to be more comfortable with the language and environment rather than just simply having the knowledge of it . I have always been in the English speaking environment most of my life and have confidence in helping my kids speak up more in english. I also have interest in teaching junior secondary students LS and BAFS as I had high interest in these subject in secondary.

Experience

1-2
I have mainly taught kids from kindergarten to primary and help out some students in secondary studying BAFS

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons

English

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Local venue