Angel, tutor in Tai Po
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?

Being a tutor, it offers me more flexible time management to balance my life and work. Also I enjoy helping the students to solve problems and rebuild confidence at study and at life.

My Strengths as Tutor

More patient and stable with experience to deal with different age groups and different backgrounds. Willing to listen and address the right way to find the passion to study in a long run.

Most important things I can do for a student

Apart from helping the students to achieve higher academic result, I sincerely hope to inspire and encourage them to build up the confidence and initiatives to solve the problem and make the progress in study and life.

Subjects Tutored

  • Cantonese tutoring
  • Mandarin tutoring
  • English Language tutoring
  • Chinese Literature tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Integrated Science tutoring
  • ICT tutoring
  • Economics tutoring
  • BAFS tutoring
  • Liberal Studies tutoring
  • History tutoring
  • Chinese History tutoring
  • Geography tutoring

Tutoring students in

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5
  • s6

High School Attended

Diocesan Girls’ School

University Attended

City University of HK

Academic Achievements


About Me

I have been a private tutor on 1:1 basis and in group before. These experience furnished me with confidence to deal with kids of various skill levels and backgrounds. I believe that my enthusiasm, positive attitude, and hands-on experience to help students to achieve higher target and help shape young minds to make a difference in their lives. I am able to conduct both virtual and 1:1 tutorial.


I worked as a private tutor for 5 students from P5 to F3 during university study. Also, I have been an English tutor in HK Youth Association for a few years. in recent 2 years, I help my daughters, P6 and S6 in their studies. Also, I have 2 students at P4 and S1 of my neighbors in the same real estate.

What I can Tutor

Primary, Junior Secondary, DSE

Languages in which I can give lessons

English, Cantonese Chinese, Mandarin Chinese

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue