Mohammad-Sufian, tutor in Sham Shui Po
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

I love sharing knowledge and seeing students on their learning journey. I think that learning is for everyone and I really want to make sure I help enable that.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

I have good people’s skills so I can really take the time to understand and keep track of student’s learning performance and explain certain concepts they might not understand broken down in a simpler way.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

Personally, this corresponds to what students can get from a tutor that they cannot get from a school teacher, which is personal attention and feedback on their learning progress. The most important thing a tutor can do for a student is to tailor make their learning experience and teach the student at their own pace and understanding. Otherwise there would be no need for students to hire tutors.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • Maths tutoring
  • Extended Maths tutoring
  • Physics tutoring
  • Science tutoring
  • Integrated Science tutoring
  • ICT tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5
  • s6

High School Attended

St. Joseph’s College

University Attended

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Academic Achievements

Hong Kong Diploma of Secondary Education

About Me

I am currently a university student who is deeply passionate about software engineering and mathematical analysis. I am working towards my bachelor’s degree with 2 years left down the line before I attain my BSc in Computer science and BSc in Mathematics. After that, I will go on to pursue my master’s degree. In my spare time, I love studying astronomy and video game design, as well as doing sports.


Mostly I have worked as a freelance tutor as well as at my friend’s tutoring company. In my previous experience, I have led students of different backgrounds in different subjects, from teaching Scratch to kids to preparing them for the IB diploma exam. Some of my students went on to attain a level 7 in physics HL and math AA HL. I also do sports coaching in my spare time, which may share some similarities.

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary, DSE

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Local venue