Bhavneet, tutor in Yat Tung Estate
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?

Being able to help students and explain concepts in an easier way and see how relieved they are when they start understanding a topic.

My Strengths as Tutor

I’m able to communicate with the students which allows them to learn better. I’m confident and friendly which allows the students to open up and ask questions more frequently when needed. I’m organized which allows me to keep track of what I taught and what I need to teach next lesson.

Most important things I can do for a student

Being friendly and observant to ensure that you can he help the student when needed. Be able to communicate with the student which will help them to understand what they’re learning better.

Subjects Tutored

  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Extended Maths tutoring
  • Chemistry tutoring
  • Biology tutoring
  • Science tutoring
  • Integrated Science tutoring

Tutoring students in

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3

High School Attended

YMCA of Hong Kong Christian College

University Attended

N/A

Academic Achievements

High school graduate

About Me

I’ve studied biology, chemistry and maths in A levels. I graduated from F6 this year. However I have been tutoring primary students for the past two years as a private tutor. I have experience in teaching students which allows be to adapt and change my teaching method with different students to help them learn better

Experience

1-2
Tutoring involves being able to explain a concept to the students which has to be done in simple and short sentences so that the student can understand it better. You usually need to change ur teaching method to suit the students learning abilities. Tutoring has been something I enjoy doing and am good at.

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons

English

Services I Offer

Home tutoring, Local venue