Navjot, tutor in Yat Tung Estate
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

I enjoy tutoring as it’s an opportunity for being with kids, I also enjoy the experience of being able to help them understand and solve their academic problems.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

I am able to stay patient and not get frustrated when they don’t understand problems which is why I am able to calmly explain things until they get it.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

-making sure the student can understand what they are being taught -helping them to prepare material that could really help them understand the topic -not rushing the student to know everything as everyone has their own pace of learning -asking the student questions regarding topic to make sure they understood

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • BAFS tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3

High School Attended

YMCA of Hong Kong Christian College

University Attended


Academic Achievements


About Me

My name is Kaur Navjot. I am looking to tutor kids as I am really fond of children. I am an approachable person so it would enable the kids to talk to me unhesitatingly. I am also a dedicated and persistent being as I am keen to help the students with their problems by working hard to make it easier for them. I am a calm person which is why i don’t get frustrated easily which will allow me to patiently help kids to learn.


I have tutoring experience by teaching my cousins where I used to help them with their homework and assignments as well as prepare them for their dictations and tests mainly for mathematics and english.

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring