Hangmuk, tutor in Wan Chai
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

Breaking down problems and passages, and explaining why a certain answer is correct as well as how to find it. I like to help others see marked improvements in their English skills and general academic results.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

Patient and understanding of the difficulties faced by young students in learning. Communicative and capable of reiterating and rephrasing until I am understood.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

Helping students review and understand concepts, sharing learning tips, and assisting them in assignment completion and test preparation.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5
  • s6

High School Attended

Po Leung Kuk Ngan Po Ling College

University Attended


Academic Achievements


About Me

I am an aspirant English major who seeks to gain tutoring experience while also helping other students improve their English proficiency. My pastimes include reading, hiking and listening to music, and I volunteer through HandsOn from time to time.


I regularly help my little brother and his friends with their primary schoolwork. I'm particularly good at correcting English compositions, grammar and reading comprehension papers.

What I can Tutor

Primary, Junior Secondary, DSE

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Home tutoring, Library