Hoi Ying, tutor in Kowloon
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

I enjoy the feeling of helping others with my own knowledge and see them feel amazed when they finally understand the problem.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

I just finished my DSE I still have memory of knowledge on different subjects. As I am also a student, I know more about the students struggle and could be able to conduct them in the best way possible.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

Teach them knowledge, correct their mistakes and misunderstandings, help students to gain better results and have larger understanding on the subject.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Physics tutoring
  • Chemistry tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2

High School Attended

HKMA David Li Kwok Po Collage

University Attended


Academic Achievements


About Me

I am a student who just finished my HKDSE. My DSE results for mathematics is 5 and 4 for English, chemistry and physics. My elective in secondary school is physics, chemistry and M2. I am one of the top in both math and science. I was once first in form for core math and M2. My school is a school filled with students around the world. Thus I could speak a rather fluent English and have a stronger base in English. I can teach math, physics, chemistry and English.


I used to teach my two younger brothers any subjects they are weak at and teach them better ways to learn the subjects and answer questions.

What I can Tutor

Primary, Junior Secondary, DSE

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Home tutoring, Library, Local venue