Michelle, tutor
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?

I enjoy seeing the smiles on the students’ faces.

My Strengths as Tutor

My strengthen as a teacher is the patient in me and my careful observation which allows me to be able to take care of every student. .

Most important things I can do for a student

Taylor-make teaching style in order to grasp the attention and interest of the student

Subjects Tutored

  • Cantonese tutoring
  • Mandarin tutoring
  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Geography tutoring

Tutoring students in

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5
  • s6

High School Attended

Salem-Immanuel Lutheran College

University Attended

The University of Hong Kong

Academic Achievements

Best 5: 22

About Me

家長你好,本人現就讀於香港大學一年級,畢業於band1英文中學,校內成績優異,英文作文和通識於文憑試取得5* 本人現已在私人補習社兼職了2年以全英文教授英文知識,現有女拔及港島區學生,主要補英數及通識科。 有信心具備足夠教學經驗,能夠根據學生能力教授,在課餘時間可通過whatsapp指導及跟進。 期望能夠用個人經歷幫助小朋友,從學習中找到興趣!

Experience

2-4
I have been teaching for more than two years in language center and personal tutorial. In the language center that I am working, it only allows teacher to speak in English and it works like a playground which mainly not focusing on the academic result but the interest of students in learning english. The students age range is between 3-12. For my personal tutorial classes, I teach both primary school and junior secondary school students. I will taylor-make materials and exercises for their learning and design learning schedule for them.

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary, DSE

Languages in which I can give lessons

English, Cantonese Chinese, Mandarin Chinese

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue