Junaid, tutor in Lam Tin
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

- Interacting with the students - Teach the students something new everyday - Learn something new from time to time

My Strengths as Tutor💪

- Communication skills - Will be able to interact with the students in a friendly manner -Ensure the students are up-to-date with the learning materials

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

- Analyse and figure the way an individual student learns ; visual, etc? -Teach the difficult concepts in the easiest way possible -Be relatable with the student in order to encourage a more efficient learning environment -Pressure the student to complete the tasks to ensure the students are learning

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • ICT tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3

High School Attended

Islamic Kasim Tuet Memorial College

University Attended

HKUSPACE Community College

Academic Achievements

GPA 3.26

About Me

As for my introduction, my name is Khan Junaid. I am a Hong Kong born Pakistani. I attended Secondary school at IKTMC where I took ICT and BAFs as my electives. Also, the school was predominantly EMI as most of the students were from an EM background. This is the main reason I could practise my verbal English often. Fast forward, I am set to graduate from associate programme in engineering in the coming year. I hope to get admission in a well-known undergrad programme. As for now, I want to explore different part-time jobs in order to gain a satisfying portfolio. In addition, learn various skills gained by working at these jobs which will be of use for my future.


Tutored/mentored couple of kids at my local community as well as my high school. It was a learning curve for me as I learnt how to interact with different level of students.

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue