Nikesh , tutor in Mong Kok
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

I enjoy being able to teach and help others to solve problems. I like seeing them make progress and gain confidence to tackel a problem before giving up.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

Paitent, good listener, problem solver, flexible on tutoring style and and humility.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

Being patient and a good listener to the students questions. Providing enough knowledge and examples to build the student's confidence. Lastly, making sure the student is well prepared to tackel questions alone.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Physics tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4

High School Attended

Delia Memorial School (Hip Wo)

University Attended

Nottingham Trent Univeristy

Academic Achievements

Completed Year 2 for BEng Civil Engineering (Hons)

About Me

I am 22 years old and I have studied Civil Engineering in United Kingdom. I have just recently finished my 3rd Year and am waiting for my graduation to take place in december to offically complete my bachelors degree. I enjoy being able to learn and solve what I can't understand. I also enjoy teaching and watching them solve what they could'nt before. I pay a lot of attention to detail and like to correct any miscorrection I find.


I do not have any professional tutoring experiences. However, throughout my education I have accumulated experiences on being taught and teaching my group mates to complete the project.

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring