Tsz Tung (Nicole), tutor in Kwun Tong
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

Since the pandemic spread in 2020, I decided to resume my Japanese Learning. From this point, I realised how important it is to have great and inspiring teachers to guide me through my learning journey. So I realised I have a huge passion for languages and education. Since then, I have been doing private tutoring for Toddlers, Children and even Adults!

My Strengths as Tutor💪

In my classes, I am eager to create a harmonious atmosphere. I want to become your besties and form close bonds with you all. I wish everyone on the journey of learning a second language can learn happily, freely, and without stress. Ultimately, become the best version of yourself! As I had lived in England for three years back then, my British accent shall be able to help fix your accent and teach conversational English properly. For children and teenagers, I will not only help with homework and grammar but also inspire creativity!

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

I firmly believe that a successful learning system will not only elevate language ability but also boost our overall confidence. As for Adults, they'll no longer fear speaking English and be able to write confidently at work! For toddlers and children, this will, in the long run, allow children to perform better at school.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4

High School Attended

Creative Secondary School

University Attended

The University of East Anglia

Academic Achievements

Bachelor's Degree

About Me

Hello Everyone. My name is Miss Niko. I got a Bachelor's Degree in History of Art from the University of East Anglia in Norwich, England. After graduation, I started a career in the field of Media and Marketing as a Bilingual Creative Writer. Therefore I have solid experience in English writing, translations, fluent conversational English and English for Business.


I have experience teaching preschool toddlers with Phonics and basic letter sounds; children ages 6-12 with Creative Writing, Primary school homework tutoring; Teenagers with basic and advanced grammar, creative writing and speaking; and Adults for fixing accents, Daily Life conversations, English for Business, and writing.

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons

English, Cantonese Chinese, Mandarin Chinese

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Local venue