Ada Christine , tutor in Tuen Mun
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

I enjoy interacting with students from various ages, background and ethnicity..

My Strengths as Tutor💪

I incorporate fun and games with my teaching style and technique.. I find creative ways to impart lessons to my students..

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

Encourage and motivate a student’s learning process through creative games, through stories that enrich a student’s thought processes, through interactive activities that enhances a student’s confidence in facing certain situations..

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2

High School Attended

St. Paul’s College; St. John Academy

University Attended

University of the Philippines

Academic Achievements

Bachelor of Arts in Political Science

About Me

In spite of the physical demands of my job in the Airline business, my passion for teaching has always remained intact, so much so that I provided a personalised home-school experience for my two children, both of which had their nursery and kindergarten via my home-school instruction. Thus, they both successfully landed coveted slots in the ESF Primary level, enjoying an accelerated category in English, reading, grammar and phonetics.. During this time, my student base grew to 12 students whose learning process were individually tailor-made by myself to suit each students individual needs and concerns.. I enjoy interacting with children of various ages, as they also provide such joy, fun and fulfilment to me, as an educator.. I am currently tutoring three pre-school aged kids and each session is always a fun event for my students.. I always look forward to meeting new students and getting a chance to know them and interact with them..


My tutoring experience has always enriched me in ways where I get to learn new ways and techniques in reaching out to students, in encouraging and motivating them..

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary, DSE, University, IELTS

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring