Javeria, tutor in Kwai Chung
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

I enjoyed helping the students learn new information and achieve their goals. For example, when they finally past a test or even score high marks which was very hard for them, they feel satisfied and happy including myself. It brings them sense of accomplishment which becomes a motivation to do even better next time. Personally , I love to make a differences by helping the students exploring their interests as well as to help them achieve their goals.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

I put all my dedication to children’s educational needs and development, I am able to build a positive and fun learning environment that will facilitate my aspiration to educate children. I also have the ability to personalise teaching for my students.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

The most important things a tutor can do for the students is to truly personalise the learning and incorporate connections to the student's interests.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • English Literature tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Liberal Studies tutoring
  • Physical Education tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2

High School Attended

St. Margaret's Girls' College, Hong Kong

University Attended

HKU SPACE Community College

Academic Achievements

Higher Diploma

About Me

I am Bibi Javeria. I am a self- motivated person with strong interpersonal skills. I am currently still studying in HKU SPACE Community College for my High Diploma degree in Airport and Airline Services. My past working experience was as a tutor to few kids, retail sales assistant and Customer service officer has enabled me with great communication skills. My career path is in Aviation but I always had a passion in teaching when I first tutored the kids few years back. I am interested in tutoring the kids and to work hard to bring out the positive outcome. Therefore, my goal is to be a part of the company where I can do tutoring to showcase my skills and abilities and also be able to gain more knowledge and skills from the position.


My past tutoring experience was mostly with the kids of age 5-10 years old where they used to come to my place to learn. I used to create a fun learning environment so that they can have some interest in learning their curriculum. I also make them feel connected with me so that they can open up when are facing any difficulties in understanding the materials. I also prefer communicating with the kids so that their language skills can be improved. Overall, the kid's parents were satisfied with the outcome.

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue