Qurat-ul-Ain , tutor in Tsing Yi
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

The thing I enjoy the most about tutoring is when I see students finally making a breakthrough with their progress. I feel the direct impact of my job and get motivated to look for creative ways to make learning fun and easy.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

My strength as a tutor is to get students engaged and interact during lessons, I genuinely enjoy talking to people and hence my extrovert personality helps me in having studenta engage throughout lesson time. I am also very patient, I can adjust my teaching speed with student' ability.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

The most important thing a tutor can do for their student is to be an educator rather than only a tutor. I think it is crucial to provide an efficient learning through understanding students weaknesses and needs as well as enouraging them to be interactive during class. Sometimea students are shy to ask questions I think it's also important to create an environment where is students feel comfortable to talk.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3

High School Attended

Delia Memorial School (Broadway)

University Attended

Hong Kong Metropolitan University

Academic Achievements

Associate degree

About Me

I'm currently a final year student in Hong Kong Metropolitan University doing bachelor of Environmental Science and Green Management. throughout my studies I have been doing part-time teaching jobs, I want to be a impactful person for my students who not only help them academically but also is someone who's willing to understand their difficulties in learning and come up with the the solutions to overcome their difficulties and make learning fun.


I have experience in teaching different groups of students in terms of age, level and abilities which means I had to come up with various teaching methods to accommodate particular groups. I enjoyed interacting with students. It has been a rewarding experience to see students being motivated and making improvements.

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue