BUTT Suleman Nasim, tutor in Kwun Tong
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

I enjoy building a student's confidence, and sharing the joy that comes with improvement

My Strengths as Tutor💪


Most important things I can do for a student🏅

Teach the student how to learn. The ultimate goal is to help the student become an independent learner.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • BAFS tutoring
  • Liberal Studies tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5
  • s6

High School Attended


University Attended

City University of Hong Kong/ The Education University of Hong Kong

Academic Achievements

Bachelors in Linguistics and Language Application

About Me

Forward-thinking, versatile, and results-driven professional with over five years of experience educating and molding young learners via enhancing the learning experience within classrooms that continuously promote academic excellence.


Educational Assistant at American School Hong Kong - provided students with English learning support, administering instruction and aid that elevates their mastery with speaking, reading, listening, and writing the English language. -Primarily deliver teachings to struggling in small groups or one-on-one settings, utilizing differentiated instruction to meet the needs of each learner -Continuously assess pupils’ progress and collaborate with peers in adjusting learning plans. - contribute to daily instruction preparation, grade assignments and tests, maintain and update student records, and manage classrooms during teacher absences English Tutor at Young Men Christian Association (YMCA) - Assisted students with understanding and completing assignments, homework, and additional coursework -Reviewed materials and identified learning objectives which were communicated to each pupil - Administered lessons, instruction, and support that improved students’ academic performance and exam scores.

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary, DSE

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue