Advait, tutor in Tung Chung
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

What I enjoy most about tutoring is the fact that I am able to help a student out and get them good grades this makes me feel thrilled as when I was a primary or secondary student, every time I was able to figure out content I was feeling perplexed about, I always felt a rush of joy every time I got the correct answer after multiple numbers of tries. I love tutoring because I want my students to feel the same. I also love interacting with the younger generations as by teaching them about certain subjects, I can still learn from them too no matter how old.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

Being able to communicate and understand how a student may or may not understand specific areas of a study as I have been through what the students have been through in regards to studying and not understanding content to its full extent. I think I can also challenge students in a way that can allow them to think outside the box and expand their knowledge which exceeds the textbook and content material

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

Go at a pace at which the student absorbs all the knowledge and not rushing and spoon feeding the students answers rather make them try as many times as they want until they get the answer right.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • Biology tutoring
  • Integrated Science tutoring
  • Economics tutoring
  • BAFS tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3

High School Attended

YMCA Of Hong Kong Christian College

University Attended


Academic Achievements

Upper Second Class Honours

About Me

My name is Advait but I like to go by the nickname Addy, I moved to Hong Kong when I was 4 months old. I went to Rosebud Primary School and then proceeded to the YMCA Of Hong Kong Christian College I am currently doing an Associate Degree and going to the University Of Melbourne in the upcoming year for Data Science and Business Commerce. I love socializing and going out and in my free time, I usually draw or meet some friends. I also love to gym and listen to music as I am really into analyzing music as an art.


I had to help tutor one of my Dad's friends in a few subjects which included English so he could perform well in IELTS and also BAFS A-LEVEL. I tutored him for five months

What I can Tutor

Primary, Junior Secondary, IELTS

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue