Mitul, tutor in So Kwun Wat
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

It's a nice way to be able to give back to the community because at that age it's all fun and games but when the same student grows up to become an adult like me he realizes that how important education is.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

Communication Guidance Patience Willing to explain until student is satisfied and has undertood Great with kids

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

Make sure the students are feeling that they are in a comfortable environment where it's ok to make mistakes and learn from them in order to grow. I believe that a student should clear all his doubts or questions with the tutor/teacher so they completely understand their assignment. Most importantly it's to help them in becoming a better learner and each student is a different learner some are visual while most need to write, it's very important to identify the different types of learning methods suited best for each student.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • English Literature tutoring
  • Music tutoring
  • Geography tutoring
  • Physical Education tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3

High School Attended

American International School Hong Kong

University Attended

Barry John Acting Studio

Academic Achievements

Diploma in acting for film and television

About Me

After my graduation from American International School I always had a passion for acting so I completed two different courses in acting. Barry John Acting Studio and New York Film Academy. I have a trading company in Hong Kong called MKD Group International Limited where we have different nature's of businesses such as Alcohol Retail and Wholesale and Car rental service and many others.


I taught kids between the age of 2 to 8 for English. It was a great experience all the students had exponential growth and development but sadly I had to leave the position as I had to travel overseas.

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Local venue