Mamata, tutor in Kwun Tong
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

➢ Marking coursework and monitoring students’ performance. ➢ Assign and correct homework ➢ Helping to prepare pupils for examinations. ➢ Assessing pupils’ progress throughout the term.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

-An innovative approach to problem-solving -Create a relaxing fun atmosphere -Efficient in preparing teaching/learning materials -Ability to project a positive and creative learning environment for all pupils

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

Patient, friendly, positive, and passionate about teaching

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Extended Maths tutoring
  • ICT tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1

High School Attended


University Attended


Academic Achievements


About Me

I have 3 years of experience in teaching. I have completed 280-hour International Advanced Diploma in TEFL/TESOL with a specialization in Young Learners and Business English Teachers Training. I have experience in teaching English and Mathematics to Primary students. My English proficiency is Wall Street English level 20 (ADVANCED LEVEL ENGLISH) is equivalent to IELTS 8. Qualification Assessment Report: The Hong Kong Council for Accreditation of Academic and Vocational Qualifications (HKCAAVQ) certifies her educational qualifications meet the standard of a local Master's degree at Level 6 of the Hong Kong Qualifications Framework. For teacher registration purposes her Bachelor's Degree meets the standard of a local Bachelor's Degree.


I have experience in teaching English and Mathematics to Primary students. I have experience in teaching in Cambridge English YLE(STARTER, MOVER, FLYER), writing, Reading comprehension, English grammar, and English oral. I have experience in international phonics. I have experience teaching Mathematics as per Primary Curriculum.

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Home tutoring