Adeeba, tutor in Tai Wai
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

The thing I enjoy the most about tutoring is when I see the students achieving the goals that I set for them, it makes me feel like that I have done a great job and achieved what I was working hard for. And also, another thing I love about tutoring is the bond that I am able to build with my students. This is because this makes the students more comfortable and willing to share the difficulties that they are encountering with me.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

My strengths as a tutor is that I am really patient which is important while dealing with kids. And secondly I am a good listener and observer so that makes it easy for me to understand what a student needs the most and what they lack.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

First of all, the best thing a tutor can do is to listen and understand the students strengths and weaknesses. And based upon that the tutor should build the students confidence in their abilities and increase their knowledge so that they are able to bring out the best of them and use it in their studies.

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • English Literature tutoring
  • History tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3

High School Attended

St. Rose of Lima's College

University Attended

UOW College Hong Kong

Academic Achievements

Associate of arts in English for Professional Communication

About Me

I am a highly motivated third year BA in English student who is passionate about teaching young children and working in a challenging and thriving environment. Throughout my education, I have demonstrated a high level of motivation and presentation skills to achieve my desired grades and hope to utilize these skills to work with children.


I was an English Tutor in Lai Chi Kok catholic primary school for around 4 months. And my major responsibilities were to help improve the students English speaking skills in a fun manner such as using Youtube.

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring