Jade, tutor in Quarry Bay
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

I enjoy tutoring because I love talking to children and to give them knowledge. It is a very fun job.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

To gain more working experience and as a nurse in the future, working as a tutor right now can improve my communication skills and enhance my knowledge on how to talk to children

Most important things I can do for a student🏅


Subjects Tutored🎓

  • Cantonese tutoring
  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Chemistry tutoring
  • Science tutoring
  • Integrated Science tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5

High School Attended


University Attended

Monash University

Academic Achievements

Higher diploma

About Me

A first-year nursing student at Monash University with two years of working experience. A self-motivated and detail-oriented person with good communication skills and the ability to perform under pressure.


Student intern at my high school - Assist teachers in preparing lesson plans, delivering teaching and assessments, and providing motivation and encouragement Taught 7th to 11th grade second language Chinese in groups of 4

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary, IELTS

Languages in which I can give lessons

English, Cantonese Chinese, Mandarin Chinese

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue