KANG, tutor in Ma On Shan
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?

I enjoy teaching and sharing my experience as student, seeing my students excel and achieve better grade offer a great sense of accomplishment to me.

My Strengths as Tutor

I am familiar with the IB and IGSCE program. With myself being bilingual in Chinese and English, student will be to grasp the subject better.

Most important things I can do for a student

I believe throughout teaching and practicing question, students will be able to excel in the subject and be able to score better.

Subjects Tutored

  • Maths tutoring
  • Physics tutoring
  • Chemistry tutoring
  • Biology tutoring
  • Science tutoring
  • Integrated Science tutoring

Tutoring students in

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5
  • s6

High School Attended

Sha Tin College

University Attended

The university of Hong Kong

Academic Achievements

IB diploma

About Me

I am a pharmacy student currently studying in HKU. I graduated from Sha Tin College with a IB diploma score of 41/45 , 777 in high level Chinese, biology and chemistry. In the past 5 years, I have been a private tutor, teaching various subject from mathematic to biology and chemistry. I also offer homework assistance via WhatsApp.

Experience

2-4
I have been a private tutor for the past 5 years. My specialty is in IB and IGSCE chemistry, biology and IGSCE math.

What I can Tutor

Primary, Junior Secondary

Languages in which I can give lessons

English, Cantonese Chinese

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring