Amber, tutor in Tuen Mun
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

-Seeing the student learn and understand something they previously didn't -Seeing them progress -It's a rewarding feeling -Helping others

My Strengths as Tutor💪


Most important things I can do for a student🏅

-Help make sure they progress in their learning -Keep them focused -Understand what stage they are at and areas they can improve on -Test their Knowledge -Make sure they are enjoying so they don't lose progress -Cater to their needs

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • English Literature tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • BAFS tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6

High School Attended

YMCA of Hong Kong Christian College

University Attended


Academic Achievements

A Levels

About Me

I achieved high grades in my GCSE, receiving an A in English and A levels, achieving an A*AB in Business Math and Chemistry. I have a different experience with teaching from different age groups, from kindergarten to Primary 6, and understand the different age capabilities. I am able to cater to student's needs and the parent's. Would give 100% each time and I always prepare before each lesson


-Freelance English Tutor for a 6-year-old girl -English Teacher for a temporary programme teaching English to Primary 4-6 -Current Half Day Kindergarten English Teacher

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary

Languages in which I can give lessons


Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue