Ngok Hei, tutor in Sheung Wan
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

Verified Tutor

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?😁

Tutoring reinforces the interpersonal communication skills that I have learned at the pharmacy school, thereby sharpening my communication competency and transforming me into a better communicator in clinical settings.

My Strengths as Tutor💪

I am a student clinician, who is professionally trained in interpersonal communication that is a pivotal proficiency for a tutor to succeed.

Most important things I can do for a student🏅

Elaborating on the unclear concepts and fortifying students' understanding

Subjects Tutored🎓

  • English Language tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Chemistry tutoring
  • Biology tutoring
  • Science tutoring
  • Integrated Science tutoring
  • ICT tutoring

Tutoring students in 👦 👧

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5
  • s6

High School Attended

Hurtwoord House School, UK

University Attended

Monash University

Academic Achievements

Bachelor’s Degree

About Me

I spent 3 years in the UK for high school, 2 years in a British medical school for a medical degree and transferred to Monash University in Australia for a degree in Pharmacy.


I have three years of experience in tutoring English, IELTS and Biology

What I can Tutor

Primary, Junior Secondary, DSE, University, IELTS, PTE

Languages in which I can give lessons

English, Cantonese Chinese, Mandarin Chinese

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue