Emue, tutor
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?

Experience with students, since I am a mother of three.

My Strengths as Tutor

Communicative, passionate, to-the-point, efficient. Exam oriented.

Most important things I can do for a student

A tutor must be patient and encouraging. Equally important is that he should be exam oriented and aim at boosting the student's school grades.

Subjects Tutored

  • Cantonese tutoring
  • English Language tutoring
  • English Literature tutoring
  • History tutoring

Tutoring students in

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5
  • s6

High School Attended

Ying Wa Girls' School

University Attended

The University of Hong Kong

Academic Achievements

Bachelor's degree (Arts)

About Me

Mother of three kids. Have been living in Germany for 6 years. Native Cantonese speaker, highly fluent in English and B2 level German. I teach participants in Germany business and social English with English levels from A2 to C1 with provided materials. EXECUTIVE RESEARCHER, CT PARTNERS Hong Kong — 2007 to 2009 Participated in the entire cycle of executive search process including market research analysis, mapping, organisations and candidates identification and client status calls. I occasionally accompanied managing directors to business meetings with candidates.

Experience

2-4
I taught a few DGS girls English Literature years ago. Currently I am tutoring German students (Gymnasium level) English. I am also teaching Business English as a freelancer.

What I can Tutor

Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary, DSE, University

Languages in which I can give lessons

English, Cantonese Chinese

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring