Fahd, tutor in Tung Chung
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?

Makes me a better communicator, Fun to share knowledge with kids and gives me sense of happiness.

My Strengths as Tutor

Good temperament, Understanding, Patient

Most important things I can do for a student

I believe that it is the method of learning and how we can absorb the information in daily life. Also, having a good understanding on the fundamentals of important concepts.

Subjects Tutored

  • English Language tutoring
  • English Literature tutoring
  • Maths tutoring
  • Extended Maths tutoring
  • Physics tutoring
  • Chemistry tutoring
  • Science tutoring
  • Integrated Science tutoring
  • ICT tutoring
  • Liberal Studies tutoring
  • Physical Education tutoring

Tutoring students in

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1
  • s2
  • s3
  • s4
  • s5
  • s6

High School Attended

Po Leung Kuk Ngan Po Ling College

University Attended

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Academic Achievements

Bachelors Degree

About Me

Hello! This is Fahd. I have been staying in Hong Kong for my whole life. I am undergoing a bachelor degree in Aerospace Engineering at Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. I have taught in various schools in Hong Kong, such as Po Leung Kuk Ngan Po Ling College. I am an experienced/confident in teaching students aged from 10 to 18. Apart from English, I can also speak Cantonese. Please feel free to send me a message and we can arrange a lesson!

Experience

1-2
I have 2 years of experiences working in school/learning center/private tuition class. I am an expert in/good at teaching the following subjects, including Reading Comprehension, Vocabulary Building, Grammar, General Writing, Creative Writing, Oral English, Pronunciation, Listening, English Literature,Cambridge English, IELTS, French, HKDSE, Maths, Chemistry, Physics,Computer Programming, Graphic/Web Design.

What I can Tutor

Primary, Junior Secondary, DSE, IELTS

Languages in which I can give lessons

English

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library