Sultan Asma, tutor
1st Lesson Trial

1st Lesson Trial

We will contact you to organize the first Trial Lesson!

What do I enjoy most about tutoring?

I enjoy seeing the smiles of little children understanding what they are slowly understanding in their studies, I also really enjoy being surrounded by a positive and encouraging environment for children to learn and be taught some of the most important things in their life.

My Strengths as Tutor

I am a very good listener and I have a lot of teaching skills that could help little kids improve their studies and help them through their work. I have flexible hours of work that allow me to help children whenever they please, I am also a very patient person and can help little children if they have a lot of difficulties. I am also very likeable which allows the kids to open up to me in order to teach them in a better way.

Most important things I can do for a student

Guide them through the process of a greater and happier educational process that would get them to be better in their studies.

Subjects Tutored

  • English Language tutoring
  • English Literature tutoring
  • Liberal Studies tutoring
  • History tutoring

Tutoring students in

  • p1
  • p2
  • p3
  • p4
  • p5
  • p6
  • s1

High School Attended

Islamic Kasim Tuet Memorial College

University Attended

Community College of City University

Academic Achievements

Associate Degree in English for Professional Communication

About Me

I am a 19 year old student in Community College of City University. This is my second year and I will soon be going into my Bachelors in 2021. I have been a very good speaker in English from getting awards since I was young til my final years at high school, I have won several awards in English speaking competitions, thus, I would like to share my skills with young children so they could also be great speakers, listeners and writers.

Experience

2-4
I have been an after school tutor at many after international schools teaching primary school level children Science and English and various other stuff. I’ve also worked at an International nursery and helped 3-6 year olds with their English abilities.

What I can Tutor

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary

Languages in which I can give lessons

English

Services I Offer

Online tutoring, Home tutoring, Library, Local venue