Charlotte, tutor in Royal Ascot
1第一 課程試用

第一堂試用課程

我們將與你聯繫,安排第一堂試用課程!

我喜歡補習的最大原因?

I enjoy teaching people things that I know because of a few reasons: - It is satisfying to see students finally understand a topic - The student has become a smarter and more well-rounded individual, and so will be more prepared for anything - Smarter individuals means a better society overall, and I’m happy to be able to make a change that way because the children of today will determine the future

我作為補習老師的優勢

- Native English language skills, both written and spoken - Can also communicate in Cantonese if necessary - Good at connecting with students of various ages, whether through mutual interests or other methods - Knowledge on a large variety of subjects - Experience in taking the exams students will be preparing for, and how best to prepare for them - Able to clearly communicate to parents what needs to be worked on, how they can help, as well as the progress their child has made

我能為學生做的最重要的事情

- Instill in them a passion for learning - Teach them good studying habits by helping review topics that were taught in school - Provide extra studying materials such as past papers to help prepare for exams - Teach topics that will be covered at school in advance so that students can have an greater understanding

補習科目

  • 英文語文 補習
  • 英文文學 補習
  • 數學 補習
  • 物理 補習
  • 化學 補習
  • 生物學 補習
  • 科學 補習
  • 綜合科學 補習
  • 電腦 補習
  • 地理 補習

正在補習的學生

  • 小一
  • 小二
  • 小三
  • 小四
  • 小五
  • 小六
  • 中一
  • 中二
  • 中三
  • 中四
  • 中五
  • 中六

就讀中學

Ruthin School

就讀大學

Dean College

學術成就

Associate Degree

關於我自己

Hi! My name is Charlotte, but my friends call me Charlie. I graduated with an Associate Degree in Science back in 2019, and had planned to move out of Hong Kong, start my life somewhere new. Those plans were, of course, interrupted by the pandemic, and now I’m doing something completely different. I’ve been working part time as both a Community Manager for an indie game, and a freelance Private Tutor for high school kids. On the weekends, I also enjoy volunteering as a Scout Instructor for my local troop, taking the kids to learn and do various outdoor activities like camping, orienteering, rock climbing, etc. In my free time, I enjoy coding, and I’m currently relearning Python for personal projects, but also to assist the developers of the game I’ve been working with.

經驗

2-4
I started tutoring in Writing, Chemistry, and Physics while in college, as I was looking for something to offset my daily expenses. The hours were short and I never thought teaching was something I would enjoy, but I grew to learn a great deal from my peers who were also my students, and upon coming back home to Hong Kong, started freelancing as a tutor to continue what I already knew. However, instead of working with college students, I elected to tutor high school students on more subjects, especially those from international schools.

我可以教授

Primary, Junior Secondary, DSE, University, IELTS

我可以用

英文

我們提供的服務包括

網上補習, 上門補習, 圖書館上課, 公衆場合