Ritika , tutor in Ap Lei Chau
1第一 課程試用

第一堂試用課程

我們將與你聯繫,安排第一堂試用課程!

我喜歡補習的最大原因?

I love the fact that I can pass on my knowledge as well as share my experience and a few tricks I've learnt in dealing with school life which can help other students. I also believe that whilst tutoring, not only is a student learning from the tutor but the tutor can discover a lot of new things through her student. Learning new things, helping students and meeting new people are my favorite things about tutoring.

我作為補習老師的優勢

I am very hard-working and I never give up on my students. I am outgoing and easy to work with. I am observant, hence I can notice small mistakes as well as how the student feels without them having to say it.

我能為學生做的最重要的事情

The most important thing a tutor can do for her student is to help them discover their most effective method of learning. As a student will not always have a tutor in their life, it is important for the student to know how they learn things best. The most beneficial thing a tutor can offer is to help them master their learning technique before they proceed in their secondary school or university life. Along with the learning method, I strongly believe teaching how to understand instead of memorize along with passing on the tricks to do well in an exam and overall school life are a few crucial things a tutor can offer her students.

補習科目

  • 英文語文 補習
  • 英文文學 補習
  • 數學 補習
  • 物理 補習
  • 化學 補習
  • 生物學 補習
  • 科學 補習
  • 綜合科學 補習
  • 電腦 補習
  • 通識 補習
  • 歷史 補習
  • 地理 補習

正在補習的學生

  • 小一
  • 小二
  • 小三
  • 小四
  • 小五
  • 小六
  • 中一
  • 中二
  • 中三
  • 中四
  • 中五
  • 中六

就讀中學

St. Paul's Convent School

就讀大學

The University of Melbourne

學術成就

Edexcel International A-Levels

關於我自己

Hi! I am Ritika! I am currently studying Biomedicine at the University of Melbourne, majoring in Human Structure and Function. I graduated from St. Paul's Convent School after completing my Edexcel International A-Levels in Biology, Chemistry and Mathematics. My hobbies are reading, watching movies, cooking and baking as well as doing arts and craft.

經驗

2-4
I have tutored many students over the past couple of years, privately and in a tutorial centre. I have worked with students from kindergarten all the way to secondary school students with subjects such as English, Maths, Chemistry, Biology, French and Geography. I am very passionate about teaching and enjoy working with students.

我可以教授

Preschool, Kindergarten, Primary, Junior Secondary, DSE, IELTS

我可以用

英文

我們提供的服務包括

網上補習, 上門補習